Reviews

What our brides are saying about us all over the web!
( Weddingwire.com, Wedding.com, Google & Facebook).

I will gladly recommend this tailoring business to anyone interested in great customer service and a great wedding dress. Tailoring a dress usually takes a very long time but after a bit of research I connected with Brides and Tailor +was able to get my wedding dress in around 35 days only. Very flexible services and the quality of the dresses was really up to my expectations. Thanks again!

Sarah Avatar
Sarah
1/08/2018

positive review Great experience with a custom dress I had made for a friend’s wedding, Manal is super sweet and patient even with all the fine detail requests! Highly recommend and will be back soon!

Hannya Eljammali Avatar
Hannya Eljammali
9/14/2018

Love, love, love My wedding dresss!!!!!! I can't thank you Manal and her team enough for working so hard on making sure my wedding day is a day come true. The communication was spectacular, Manal always responded same day and gave plenty advice to a nervous and anxious bride to be. The pearls and bling on my dress was placed beautifully and exceeded my expectations. Their work is very detailed and precise and being the picky person I am they have blown my mind. My dress return date was on time as she estimated in the beginning.Ladies you can't go wrong with choosing Bride&Tailor with the most precious piece for your big day. I am now 39 days away from my wedding and I can't wait to show my husband!!!!!!

Rakayla Walker Avatar
Rakayla Walker
6/01/2019

Thank you so much for making my dream come true Manal. I initially approached Manal 3 months before my Wedding and she agreed to create a sketch of 2 dress ideas that I had in mind. The final dress delivered was exactly like the dress.It blew me away. Very punctual and creative!If you are looking for a custom made gown at a good price , you won't regret trusting Brides & Tailor with that. I am really thankful for knowing about you just in time.

Ameera A Avatar
Ameera A
5/27/2019

The sketch process was amazing. I had a lot of really conflicting ideas from different sources and Manel really helped me find the words and distill down which element I liked about each inspiration photograph. She never complained even when I barraged her inbox with over a dozen inspiration photographs and checked with fabric supplier on the feasibility of the more unusual elements. Best of all was that I felt that she really listened to what I wanted and wasn't just directing me towards alternatives that were easier. In addition, I was blown away by the quick turnaround time.

Bethany M. Tomerlin Avatar
Bethany M. Tomerlin
7/29/2019

Great service. Loved all of their designs and the quality of the dresses. Will for sure recommend it to all my friends that are getting married.

Rosa Elena Alcantara Avatar
Rosa Elena Alcantara
7/18/2018

Highly recommended for all brides! Luxurious wedding dresses at very good prices!

Taghreed Avatar
Taghreed
1/16/2018

positive review I LOVE manal with Brides&Taylor in Canton! She is one of the nicest ladies you will meet and her Dress knowledge is amazing. Having tried these dresses on, they are great quality!
AFFORDABLE custom dresses?! She can create anything that you can dream of. I would definatly order from her again 🙂

TLa Marie Avatar
TLa Marie
9/05/2018

My experience with Brides and Tailor was a dreamy!! I enjoyed every step of it.I so glad that I trusted Manal! I can’t describe how gorgeous my dress turns out!! I can’t recommend Brides and Tailor enough!!! Manal is the best!

Rawan Alkenni Avatar
Rawan Alkenni
3/23/2019

Highly recommend, Manal is superb at her job as well as very accommodating!!

Nada Makki Janny Avatar
Nada Makki Janny
7/18/2018
X