Reviews

What our brides are saying about us all over the web!
( Weddingwire.com, Wedding.com, Google & Facebook).

positive review Great experience with a custom dress I had made for a friend’s wedding, Manal is super sweet and patient even with all the fine detail requests! Highly recommend and will be back soon!

Hannya Eljammali Avatar
Hannya Eljammali
9/14/2018

"Brides & Tailor" is a great website to work with - it was a nice experience for me when I ordered 2 dresses ! quality and prices are amazing, shipment is fast, I would definitely recommend it to everyone!

HANEN SAADOULI Avatar
HANEN SAADOULI
8/07/2018

I absolutely love my dress! Manal did an amazing job taking my ideas from 2 vintage pattern covers & creating my dream dress. Everyone who saw it live or in pictures raves about it. If you need a dress & want a custom creation, Manal is your girl!

Tara W Avatar
Tara W
6/23/2019

I absolutely love my dress! Manal did an amazing job taking my ideas from 2 vintage pattern covers & creating my dream dress. Everyone who saw it live or in pictures raves about it. If you need a dress & want a custom creation, Manal is your girl!

Tara Burkholder Williams Avatar
Tara Burkholder Williams
6/23/2019

I will definitely advise every Bride to Be to check out this cool business concept. I had a certain wedding dress design in mind for my wedding day and i honestly spent 1 whole month going around shops in Toledo,Ohio. Since I never found my request I decided to search for a reliable seamstress to do it for me. The quotes i received were ridiculous and simple alterations that i needed cost more than 300 Bucks. I stumbled across Brides and Tailor while browsing Facebook, and after checking out all their reviews and previous work that they already did, i decided to give it a try. The price was great so it was not a risky process to begin with. Fast forward one month later and i was blown away with the quality of the dress, the fit was just amazing. Even my mom couldn't believe it because she is always in a no-no situation to buy things online. I am a happy happy bride and I really recommend you all take the shortcut route, have a design in mind and just get it tailored by Brides and tailor.

Rach Avatar
Rach
1/16/2018

They were there for me during the pandemic when I could not go in to dress shops and find my dream dress. I sent them a picture and they made that picture a reality.

Katharina Edwards Avatar
Katharina Edwards
7/22/2020

The sketches were lovely, and the process was great. Very easy to work with the contact to create a custom dress design!

Andrea Avatar
Andrea
2/04/2020

I had my wedding in January and it was too cold to wear a sleeveless dress. My dream wedding dress was sleeveless but Manal helped me integrate them into the design I wanted! Everyone was amazed by my dress at the wedding, so thank you so much Brides and Tailor!

Erin Kepler Avatar
Erin Kepler
7/09/2019

Thanks Brides and Tailor for making our dreams come true.
I ordred an amazing dress for my sister, she looked gorgeous in your fantasy and classic dress

Hounaida Avatar
Hounaida
1/16/2018

My wedding is March 14, 2020. I came across Brides&Tailor. As I browsed their website, I saw that they would customize any dress for me. Any color, fabric or style I wanted, whatever my heart desired. In my head, I already had the style I wanted, I knew that customizing my wedding dress was the way to go. Once I met with Manal, I quickly became drawn to her personality and big heart, she helped me put together my dream dress and I am in love. I am very excited to see the end result. I can not wait to wear my wedding dress and wow the crowd. I am very grateful that I came across Brides&Tailor. Not only was Manal honest with me but she also helped bring my dream dress to life. I can not wait to post pictures so you guys can get to see this beautiful dress as well. Thank you Manal for everything. You are an inspiration.

Haneen Avatar
Haneen
6/27/2019
X